## PLANNING COMMISSION APPROVED MINUTES August 6, 2012 7:30 PM

In attendance: Jim Durborow, Chair; John Schwab, Vice Chair; Joe Perzan, Member; Jim Weeks, Member; Vince Lyons, Member. Fran Digan, Garth Monaghan, and Board of Supervisor liaison were absent.

July 2, 2012 minutes – Mr. Durborow made a motion to approve the July 2, 2012 Planning Commission minutes with the omission of "upon verification of lot number and agricultural uses by other township entities." Mr. Weeks seconded. Vote: Unanimous.

Adjournment: Mr. Schwab made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 7:34 PM. Mr. Perzan seconded. Vote: Unanimous.

Respectfully submitted,

Denise Miller Township Secretary