East Fallowfield Township Planning Commission

2264 Strasburg Road 610-384-7144

Chairman: Deborah Rush
Vice-Chairman: Roger Brown
Member: Paul Daniels
Member: Jim Durborow

Member: John Schwab Member: Jim Weeks Member: Bernard Beegle

Approved Minutes

October 1, 2007 Planning Commission Meeting Minutes

The meeting was cancelled due to no agenda.

Respectfully submitted,

Deirdre K. Desiderio, Secretary