TRANSPARENCY CENTER

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until April 17, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until April 17, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until April 17, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until April 17, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until April 17, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 17, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 17, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 17, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 17, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 17, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 17, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until October 16, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until October 16, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until October 16, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until October 16, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until October 16, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until October 16, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 04, 2019
Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

East Fallowfield Township

2264 Strasburg Road
East Fallowfield, PA  19320
610-384-7144
610-384-7143 (fax)
Monday - Friday, 8am - 4pm

findusonfacebook

Upcoming EFT Events

Sign Up Now!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Online Trash Payments

Now you can pay
your trash bill online
with a credit card
or your bank account!

trashcan

 

2019 BILLS WILL BE MAILED OUT IN EARLY FEBRUARY

To pay 2018 trash bills, please contact
 Katherine Archibald at 610-635-6077.