TRANSPARENCY CENTER

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, April 01, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until April 09, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until April 09, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, May 06, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 09, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, May 20, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 09, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, June 03, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 09, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 09, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, July 01, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 09, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, July 15, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 09, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, August 05, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 13, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, August 19, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 13, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, September 09, 2019 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, September 16, 2019 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, October 07, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 10, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 10, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, November 04, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 10, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, November 18, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 10, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, December 02, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 10, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, December 16, 2019 6:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 10, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

East Fallowfield Township

2264 Strasburg Road
East Fallowfield, PA  19320
610-384-7144
610-384-7143 (fax)
Monday - Friday, 8am - 4pm

findusonfacebook

Upcoming EFT Events

Sign Up Now!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Online Trash Payments

Now you can pay
your trash bill online
with a credit card
or your bank account!

trashcan

 

2019 BILLS WILL BE MAILED OUT IN EARLY FEBRUARY

To pay 2018 trash bills, please contact
 Katherine Archibald at 610-635-6077.