TRANSPARENCY CENTER

Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 1 Apr, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Mon. 1 Apr, 2019 6:30 pm

Wed. 3 Apr, 2019

Historical Commission Meeting

Wed. 3 Apr, 2019 6:30 pm

Fri. 5 Apr, 2019

Bulk Trash

All day

Tue. 9 Apr, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tue. 9 Apr, 2019 6:30 pm

Fri. 12 Apr, 2019

Sat. 13 Apr, 2019

Compost Site Open

Sat. 13 Apr, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Mon. 15 Apr, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Mon. 15 Apr, 2019 6:30 pm

Wed. 17 Apr, 2019

Historical Commission Meeting

Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 6:30 pm

Fri. 19 Apr, 2019

Sat. 20 Apr, 2019

Free Helicopter Candy Drop

Sat. 20 Apr, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue. 23 Apr, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tue. 23 Apr, 2019 6:30 pm

Fri. 26 Apr, 2019

Sat. 27 Apr, 2019

Compost Site Open

Sat. 27 Apr, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

East Fallowfield Township

2264 Strasburg Road
East Fallowfield, PA  19320
610-384-7144
610-384-7143 (fax)
Monday - Friday, 8am - 4pm

findusonfacebook

Upcoming EFT Events

Sign Up Now!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Online Trash Payments

Now you can pay
your trash bill online
with a credit card
or your bank account!

trashcan

 

2019 BILLS WILL BE MAILED OUT IN EARLY FEBRUARY

To pay 2018 trash bills, please contact
 Katherine Archibald at 610-635-6077.