TRANSPARENCY CENTER

2240 Upper Gap Road
Coatesville
PA
19320
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Compost Site Open

Sat. 9 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 13 Apr, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 27 Apr, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 11 May, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 8 Jun, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 13 Jul, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 10 Aug, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 24 Aug, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 14 Sep, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 28 Sep, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 12 Oct, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 9 Nov, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Compost Site Open

Sat. 14 Dec, 2019 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

East Fallowfield Township

2264 Strasburg Road
East Fallowfield, PA  19320
610-384-7144
610-384-7143 (fax)
Monday - Friday, 8am - 4pm

findusonfacebook

Upcoming EFT Events

Sign Up Now!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Online Trash Payments

Now you can pay
your trash bill online
with a credit card
or your bank account!

trashcan

 

2019 BILLS WILL BE MAILED OUT IN EARLY FEBRUARY

To pay 2018 trash bills, please contact
 Katherine Archibald at 610-635-6077.