

East Fallowfield Historical Commission Unapproved Meeting Minutes

December 6, 2017

2017 Historical Commission Members:

Joe McCormick, Chairman Arthur DeLeo Lee Schlingmann Becca Hunt Chad Peterson Sue Monaghan, Secretary Fred Bissinger Buddy Rhoades Connie McLaughlin

I. Call to Order

Meeting called to order at 6:40pm

II. Meeting attendance

- Joe McCormick, Lee Schlingmann, and Arthur DeLeo present. Absent: Fred Bissinger, Sue Monaghan, Buddy Rhoades, Becca Hunt, Connie McLaughlin, and Chad Peterson. <u>Quorum was</u> <u>not met</u>.
- **III. Discussion –** due to lack of a quorum, no business items were discussed and no actions taken on any issues before the Commission.
- IV. Adjourn Meeting meeting adjourned at 6:50pm

Respectfully Submitted,

Joe McCormick

Joe McCormick

Chairman

East Fallowfield Historical Commission