

## East Fallowfield Historical Commission **Approved Meeting Minutes**

March 7, 2018

2018 Historical Commission Members:

Joe McCormick, Chairman Sue Monaghan, Secretary

Arthur DeLeo Fred Bissinger Lee Schlingmann Becca Hunt Buddy Rhoades

Connie McLaughlin

Chad Peterson

## The March 2018 Historical Commission Meeting Canceled due to inclement weather conditions