East Fallowfield Township Planning Commission

About the Planning Commission


Dennis Crook


Vice Chairman:

 John Schwab


Recording Secretary:

 Lisa Valaitis  


Joe Perzan

Michael Domboski

Stephanie Saxton

John Nielsen

Sue Monaghan



The Planning Commission is a panel of volunteer residents charged with facilitating individuals and organizations through the process of obtaining Township approval for proposed development, construction from the smallest subdivision to the largest. The Commission provides guidance to applicants and the Board of Supervisors to ensure each project is in compliance with local, state and federal government laws and regulations, as well as matters involving zoning, public safety, and utilities, such as water and sewer. The Commission also strives to aide and guide the applicants in maintaining the best interests of the residents in the evolutions of Township development and growth.


2264 Strasburg Road
East Fallowfield, PA  19320
610-384-7143 (fax)
Monday - Friday, 8am - 4pm


Online Trash Payments

Now you can pay
your trash bill online
with a credit card
or your bank account!


Click here to pay online.

2017 Payments Only

Sign Up Now!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter