TRANSPARENCY CENTER

Recycling - East Side

Friday, May 25, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2018

Recycling - West Side

Friday, June 01, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 22, 2018

Recycling - East Side

Friday, June 08, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2018

Recycling - West Side

Friday, June 15, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 22, 2018

Recycling - East Side

Friday, June 22, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2018

Recycling - West Side

Friday, June 29, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 22, 2018

Recycling - East Side

Friday, July 06, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2018

Recycling - West Side

Friday, July 13, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 22, 2018

Recycling - East Side

Friday, July 20, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2018

Recycling - West Side

Friday, July 27, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 22, 2018

Recycling - East Side

Friday, August 03, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2018

Recycling - West Side

Friday, August 10, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 22, 2018

Recycling - East Side

Friday, August 17, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2018

Recycling - West Side

Friday, August 24, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 22, 2018

Recycling - East Side

Friday, August 31, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2018

Recycling - West Side

Friday, September 07, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 22, 2018

Recycling - East Side

Friday, September 14, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2018

Recycling - West Side

Friday, September 21, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 22, 2018

Recycling - East Side

Friday, September 28, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2018

Recycling - West Side

Friday, October 05, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until December 22, 2018
Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

East Fallowfield Township

2264 Strasburg Road
East Fallowfield, PA  19320
610-384-7144
610-384-7143 (fax)
Monday - Friday, 8am - 4pm

findusonfacebook

Upcoming EFT Events

Online Trash Payments

Now you can pay
your trash bill online
with a credit card
or your bank account!

trashcan

Click here to pay online.

2018 PAYMENTS ONLY

Do NOT pay 2017 trash bills online!
Please contact Pani Martin at the
Township or Portnoff to pay 2017 trash bills.

 

Sign Up Now!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter