TRANSPARENCY CENTER

Recycling - East Side

Friday, March 29, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 15, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, April 05, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until May 11, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, April 12, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 15, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, April 19, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until May 11, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, April 26, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 15, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, May 03, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until May 11, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, May 10, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 15, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, May 17, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until May 11, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, May 24, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 15, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Saturday, June 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

Recycling - East Side

Friday, June 07, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 15, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, June 14, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until August 17, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, June 21, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 15, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, June 28, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until August 17, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Saturday, July 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

Recycling - West Side

Friday, July 12, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until August 17, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, July 19, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until December 14, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, July 26, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until August 17, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, August 02, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until December 14, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, August 09, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until August 17, 2019
Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

East Fallowfield Township

2264 Strasburg Road
East Fallowfield, PA  19320
610-384-7144
610-384-7143 (fax)
Monday - Friday, 8am - 4pm

findusonfacebook

Upcoming EFT Events

Sign Up Now!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Online Trash Payments

Now you can pay
your trash bill online
with a credit card
or your bank account!

trashcan

 

2019 BILLS WILL BE MAILED OUT IN EARLY FEBRUARY

To pay 2018 trash bills, please contact
 Katherine Archibald at 610-635-6077.